100,000 Visit Milestone

Readers I wanted you to join me in celebrating the first 100,000 visits on A Small Change- Fundraising Blog!

You are all amazing and I’m having such a great time talking with you about what I’m learning as a fundraiser. Thank you! It is a priviledge to have the opportunity to learn from you and be challenged by you.

In celebration of my 100,000 visits I’d love to hear from you. Since January 1, 2008 when A Small Change first posted to http://www.asmallchange.net, I know my life as author and editor has been touched by you. Do you have any stories you’d like to share about a tip or mistake you’ve read about that helped you? Any situations or memories you’d care to share?

Thanks again for reading, you are the best!

One Response to 100,000 Visit Milestone

  1. […] We’re Reading, Week of 3/15 From Small Change… 100,000 Visit Milestone We just wanted to say a quick congratulations to our friend Jason over at Small Change Blog for […]

Leave a Reply

