A Happy New Year

I wanted to take a minute and wish everyone a happy New Year. This was my first full year of blogging and you have been tremendous. I have been overwhelmed with the brilliant comments and emails that I received from you. You have challenged me to think creatively and continue to find useful content.

A great big thank you to long time my readers! I also want to say thank you to a couple of bloggers that have been great encouragers throughout the process, it is great to be a part of the nonprofit/fundraising blogging community. Finally I’ll close with a few of my favorite posts from the year.

Supportive Bloggers:

Favorite Posts this Year:

Thanks for a great year, see you in 2009!

3 Responses to A Happy New Year

  1. John Haydon says:

    Jason,

    Happy New Year to you, bud! Let’s rock in 2009!

    John

  2. Sandy Rees says:

    Jason,

    Congrats on your first year!

    Sandy Rees, CFRE
    http://www.getfullyfundedblog.com

  3. Roger Carr says:

    Hi Jason,
    It has been great reading and learning from your insights posted on the blog as well as your ability to engage with the nonprofit community. Keep up the great work and have a fantastic 2009!

Leave a Reply

